Hit them with that flex. 


From the work place this morning. Started the day w no power straight out of the shower. Got out the house at the last minute w wet hair and no make up. Least my coffee was finished making, so I grabbed my mug, I have protein in my office. And out the door I flew. Must flex on.

If you’re reading this, please say a prayer for C’s Mimi!!  She is his dad’s Mom, and she is having open heart surgery today.  And if you have a prayer request, add it in the comments and I will say a prayer.  I don’t have to approve/post comment, please disclose.  slg


Leave a Reply

