Update: Week One.

Hi, good morning.  Here’s a quick update from Saturday.  Pics were taken Saturday.  I woke up and took measurements, and body fat.

IMG_2825.JPG

I’m actually at 19.6 this morning!  Made it to the gym at 5 this am for some cardio!  Anyway, I’m posting my workouts on bodybuilding.com.  My user name is stgolightly, you can follow me there!  Add me!  Here is the link to my bodyspace, without logging in!  Here.

IMG_2830.JPG

IMG_2844.JPG

Here’s my leg workout.

Seated hack squats is actually leg press.  And I cooled down for 10 minutes on the stair mill.  I was sore after!

I will update every week, following the weekend!


Leave a Reply

