Fit at the office.

IMG_1846-0.JPG

It was pay day.  I am out of everything.  And it’s also the end of the week and time to set myself up right.  I am preparing to plan.  Because failing to plan is like planning to fail.

First stop, Nutrition Depot.  Where I pick up some protein and Quest Bars!

IMG_1843-0.JPG

Here, above, I have other protein and some oatmeal with my favorite Brita water bottle kept under my desk.  #NoExcuses

IMG_1847-0.JPG

These though, these Green Giant Veggie Boxes are my favorite.  10 for 10, too!  They are also kept at the work place.  We have a full kitchen.  If we didn’t, I’d still have my 6 pack bag under my desk and/or a small fridge.

How do you stay prepared?!!


Leave a Reply

